The guys from Radio Stad Den Haag asked me if they could play my new track ‘Skycharger’ as their RSDH Spacesynth at 21:30h… Of course!
Thanks Menno, Gwen, Michiel and Mark for your support!

This is a new track from my upcoming 2018 album.
It is also available at Soundcloud as a free download, this is a gift to the Spacesynth community 🙂 Enjoy!

This track is taken from the album New Horizons – 2017

This is my attempt to recreate this epic Laserdance classic as close to the original as possible with my gear and equipment. I used Logic Pro X, Roland Juno 106, Roland D50, Yamaha AN1x and Linndrum and ESQ Wavebell samples in Logic. For this cover I also used a tape saturation plugin in Logic to get that 80’s sound and I even mixed in some vinyl static noise for your pleasure! I hope you like it as much as I did making it.

I made this cover for Mats Antonsson, my 1000th Youtube subscriber. I got bored with just one track so I mixed in two other tracks from the Technological Mind album. Enjoy!

Here’s an impression from my new album: New Horizons. It was released January 1st 2017. I enjoyed making it, I hope you enjoy listening to it 🙂

Available for download at

Physical CDr’s are available at Discogs:

or at my shop:

Also available on iTunes, Spotify, Deezer and all those other digital distributors.

Arctic Spring as released on Space Holidays 8.

This is my interpretation of this great track by Laserdance. Have fun 🙂

Proxyon is a synthdance project founded by Michiel van der Kuy (Laserdance, Koto, Rygar). First two Proxyon records were co-produced by Michiel van Eijk and Rob van Eijk. Third album, “Return Of Tarah” has a little different sound, because it was made by a different producer who called himself “Jay Vee”.

Proxyon is a classic synthdance act, the music has very cosmic feeling and the songs are arranged in Michiel Van der Kuy’s style (except for “Return of Tarah” which also contains synthdance music, but arranged in a different style).


This track is taken from the album “Hope and Destiny” it is available for download at:


Or on download stores around the world:

– 24-7
– 7digital
– 8tracks
– Akazoo
– Amazon MP3
– Apple iTunes
– Deezer
– eMusic
– Google Music Store
– GreatIndieMusic
– Groove
– iHeartRadio
– Inprodicon
– Kdigital
– MediaNet
– MixRadio
– Omnifone
– Rhapsody
– Shazam
– Slacker Radio
– SoundExchange
– Spotify
– Tidal
– Tradebit
– Yandex
– YouTube Music