New Horizons

CDr Album in Jewelcase with printed label and booklet.


1. Life on Earth
2. New Horizons
3. Constellation
4. Destroyer
5. Phenomena
6. Arctic Spring
7. Cosmic Radiation
8. Singularity
9. Worlds Colliding
10. The New Flight (Vocoder Remix) *
11. New Horizons (Trance Version)

* Original track by Oblivion / G. Shlandikov. Rearrangement and Vocoders by Chris van Buren.

Release date 01/01/2017
Barcode: 191061110880
Labelnr: CFM005


Preview this album on CD

€ 9,95



<-- Back to shop


Comments are closed.

After adding items to your cart, please choose your shipping below:

Shipping Netherlands

Shipping Europe

Shipping World